Lady GaGa tour announced

0

Lady Gaga-MicLady Gaga – the biggest selling new artist of the year bar none – has announced a major UK arena tour for February-March 2010. The Monster Ball will be her first UK shows of 2010, and the first chance for fans to hear live renditions of new songs from her revamped album, The Fame Monster, due for release on 23 November.
 
The Monster Ball comprises the following shows:
 
Thursday 18 February         Manchester MEN Arena
Wednesday 24 February      Liverpool Arena
Friday 26 February                London O2
Monday 1 March                   Glasgow SECC
Wednesday 3 March             Cardiff CIA
Thursday 4 March                 Newcastle Arena
Friday 5 March                      Birmingham LG
Sunday 7 March                    Sheffield Arena
Monday 8 March                  Nottingham Arena

Tickets go on sale Friday 30 October at 9am and are available from www.aeglive.co.uk or via the 24hr hotline 08444 775775.
 
The Fame Monster is a two-disc re-package of Lady Gaga’s 4 million-selling debut The Fame. It will feature the entire breakthrough album – including the hit singles Just Dance, Poker Face, Paparazzi and LoveGame – alongside eight entirely new songs, including the new single Bad Romance, which is available to download now.