Music released this week – 18/02/08


Album releases

Sheryl Crow – “Detours”
The Feeling – “Join With Us”
Pete & The Pirates – “Little Death”
Eve – “Here I Am”
Groove Armada – “Late Night Tales”
Simple Plan – “Simple Plan”

Single releases

The Rascals – “Suspicious Wit”
Mark Ronson feat. Alex Greenwald – “Just”
The Presets – “My People”
Whitey – “Made Of Light”
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – “Dig, Lazarus, Dig!”
Hatcham Social – “So So Happy Making”
Kid Harpoon – “The Second EP”

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!